2 New Army Lists for AD6

Today, I have 2 new army lists for Ancients D6.

First I have the Biblical lists complete with Egyptians, Hittites, Sea Peoples and Hebrews.  Along with these, I have included lists for Greeks and Trojans.

The second set of lists is that of Classical Greece.  I’ve included Spartans, Thebans and Athenians.  I’ve included a new ability for Hoplites.

You can find them on the Ancients D6 page here.

John

3 Responses to 2 New Army Lists for AD6

  1. Joe says:

    Thanks for posting these, any chance you’ll be adding lists for Rome at the end of the Republic. Would love to use these rules for Roman Civil Wars

  2. John says:

    I can probably cobble something together. If you need your fix now, use the listing for Princepes in the Republican list for your Marrian legions. You can use the generic skirmishers and heavy cavalry for those arms. That should keep you tied over until I can get some proper lists together.

  3. keith simmons says:

    thanks for the work putting these together for us players.

Leave a comment