More lists in the group.

I’ve added Anglo-Saxons and Anglo-Danes to the Early Medieval List.  I’ve also added a Generic High Medieval list to the group.  This list contains a menu of units that can be used to form your own list for the middle and later portions of the Medieval period.  It is not all inclusive yet but I hope to add more unit types soon.  For the High Medieval Lists, I would suggest 450 points, but still 1 captain and 1 general for a small game as some of the units get to be quite expensive.  A retinue Longbowman, for instance, is 53 point!

Once I feel these lists are “correct”, I will post them here as well.  If you want to get a sneak peek, join the group and have a look.

John

Leave a Reply

